Service. Integrity. Passion.

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Contact

At The Great Southwest Equestrian Center, your input is essential to our business. If you have any questions or comments, please fill in the contact form or contact us at one of the locations listed below.

The Great Southwest Equestrian Center

2501 South Mason Road Katy, Texas 77450
(281) 578 - 7669 Fax: (281) 578-6651

Office Hours:

Mon - Fri 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. CST

Contact us:

General Manager
Amy Uniss
auniss@aol.com
(281) 978-0767

Operation Manager
Val Garza
ValGarza@gswec.com
(210) 870-4584

Director of Marketing
Kayce Douglass
Kayce@gswec.com
(832) 801-9473

Food & Beverage Director
Scott Niemeyer
scott@gswec.com
(713) 405-0108

Controller
 Cindy Smith
csmith@gswec.com
(713) 208-7458

Senior Accountant
Jennifer Gibson
jgibson@hilcorpventures.com
(281) 578-7669

Maintenance Manager
Carlos Aguliar
carlos@gswec.com
(281) 788-8345

We welcome your questions
and comments. Please fill in
the contact form Feel free to
complete our Service Survey
after an event.

We hope that you will visit us soon
at the Great Southwest Equestrian
Center, as a rider, competitor,
spectator, vendor or guest!

 

 

 

 

Great Southwest Equestrian Center

I really enjoy events at the GSWEC!

“Events are well organized and the facilities are top class. Thanks for a great venue!” ~ Case Turner