Business Directory

Barns & Trainers

Augusta Pines Farm
Alex Anseth, Trainer
303-250-6838
Spring, Texas
augustapinesfarm.com
@augustapines

Bailey Oaks Farm
Pablo Barriga, Trainer
281-756-7254
info@baileyoaks.com
Alvin, Texas
baileyoaksfarm.com
@baileyoaksfarm

Healing With Love
Kathy Rogers, Equine Specialist
832-917-5811
info@healing-with-love.org
Tomball, Texas
healing-withlove.org

Hyperion Stud LLC.
Victoria Castegren, Owner/Agent
434-973-7700
hyperionstudllc@gmail.com
Barbonsville, Virginia
hyperionstud.com
@hyperion_stud

Memorial Park Hunters
Patty Roberts, Trainer
713-805-8266
patty@memorialparkhunters.com
Houston, Texas
memorialparkhunters.com
@memorialparkhunters

Oakwell Farms
Whitney Owens, Trainer
210-601-3983
oakwell@me.com
San Antonio, Texas
oakwellfarms.us

Sherwood Sporthorses
Jo Schroeder, Trainer
281-794-0879
joschroeder2@aol.com
Montgomery, Texas
sherwoodsporthorses.com

Timber Ridge Farm
Tony Font, Trainer
281-844-0637
trf1@sbcglobal.com
Magnolia, Texas
tonyfont.com

Woodway Equestrian
Kathy Rogers, Executive Director
832-917-5811
info@woodwayequestrian.com
Tomball, Texas
woodway-equestrian.com
@woodwayequestrian

Veterinarians

Premier Sponsor

Brazos Valley Equine Hospitals
Dr. Kurt Heite
Dr. Clayton Smith
Dr. Ben Buchanan
281-255-2280
Cypress, Texas
bveh.com
@brazosvalleyequinehospitals

Official Show Vet

De Cillo Equine Clinic
Gustavo De Cillo, DVM
Lauren Quast, DVM
979-826-2852
kathy.stoops@decilloequine.com
Hempstead, Texas
decilloequine.com

 

Horse and Hound Mobile Veterinary
Caren Chellgren, DVM
913-980-2000
drchellgren@horseandhoundmvs.com
Waller, Texas
horseandhounddmvs.com

Equine Products

Official Supplement

Finish Line Horse Products
800-762-4242
finishlinehorse.com
@finishlinehorse
@finishlinehorseproducts

Official Fly Spray

Pyranha, Inc.
Marcie Volglino, Sales Specialist
800-231-2966
sales@pyranhainc.com
Houston, Texas
pyranhainc.com
@pyranhainc

Snaks Fifth Avenchew
info@snaks5thavenchew.com
Miami, Florida
snaks5thavenchew.com
@snaks5thavenchew

Tack & Apparel

Official Saddle 

Antares Sellier / Equiventure
Tom Pickard, Texas Specialist
918-671-5568
tom@antaressaddle.com
antares-sellier.com
@antaressellier_usa

CWD
Mary Johnson, Saddle Expert
512-769-6660
mjohnson@cwdsellier.com
South Texas / Louisiana
cwdsellier.com
@cwd_southtx

Devoucoux
Andrew Harris
512-375-7924
a.harris@devoucoux.com
devoucoux.com 
@devoucoux

Free x Rein
founders@freexrein.com | freexrein.com
@xfreerein

Luxe EQ
512-673-0149
megantackshop@gmail.com
luxe-eq.com
@luxe_eq

Quail Hollow Tack
817-430-8250
sales@quailhollowtack.com
Flower Mound, Texas
quailhollowtack.com
@quailhollowtack

Equestrian Business Directory

Texas Horseman Directory
Olva Stewart Pharo, Publisher
281-373-9304
directory@texhorseman.com
Cypress, Texas
texashorsemandirectory.com

Education Programs for Equestrians

Alexander-Smith Academy
Pam Rameau, Dean of Students
713-266-0920
prameau@alexandersmith.com
Houston, Texas
alexandersmith.com
@alexandersmithacademy

Xavier Academy
Julie Pomerantz, Outreach/Admissions Director
832-533-2652
ulie.pomerantz@xavieracademy.org
Houston, Texas
XavierAcademy.org
@xavieracademy

Creative Services

Everest Agency
Faith Bakewell, Project & Account Manager
919-825-1301
info@everest-agency.com
everest-agency.com

Image Set
Doug Orth,
713-869-7700
doug@imageset.com
Houston, Texas
imageset.com

Photographers, Videographers & Artists

Andrew Ryback Photography
Andrew Ryback, Owner/Photographer
224-318-5445
info@andrewryback.com
andrewryback.com
@andrewrybackphography

Casey McBride Photography
Casey McBride, Owner/Photographer
602-315-1248
casey@caseymcbridephotography.com
caseymcbride.com
@cmbridephotos

Equestrian Portraits by Olva Stewart Pharo
Olva Stewart Pharo, Artist
281-373-9304
portraits@texhorseman.com
Cypress, Texas
olvastewartpharo.com

Jerry Mohme Photography
Jerry Mohme, Owner/Photographer
512-203-2809
jerrymohmephotography@gmail.com
jerrymohmephotography.com
@jerrymohmephotography

JK Videography
Karla Shield & Joanna Strychalski
512-965-2633
jkvideotx@gmail.com
jk-videography.com
@jkvideographytx

Karinda K Equine Photography
Karinda Kinsler, Owner/Photographer
832-598-8715
equine@karindak.com
equine.karindak.com
@365daysofhorses

Moonfyre Photography
Kristie Nichols, Owner/Photographer
832-971-8886
moonfyrephotography@gmail.com
moonfyrephotography.com
@moonfyrephotography

Professional Services

Official Insurance Co. 

American National Insurance
Shannon Galvin Charanza, Agent
713-857-5554
s.galvin@american-national.com
Cypress, Texas
ShannonGalvinAgency.com

Premier Sponsor

Avalon Advisors
Private Wealth Management
713-238-2050
Houston, Texas
avalonadvisors.com

 

Arena Sponsor

BBVA 
bbvausa.com
@bbvausa

 

Sponsor

Bernstein
Wealth Management / Financial Planning
Houston, Texas
bernstein.com
(832) 366-2000

 

Sponsor

BNY Mellon Wealth Management
Houston, Texas
bnymellonwealth.com
(832) 941-0888

 

H&H Insurance
Nancy Hansen, Agent
hh2insure@aol.com
MarkelInsurance.com

Pavilion Sponsor

Homeland Title Company
979-399-4090
Hempstead, Texas
homelandtco.com

 

PGW Solutions
LED lighting
832-500-5484
info@pgwsolutions.com
Houston & Surrounding Areas
pgwsolutions.com
@pgwsolutions

Real Estate

Deitra Robertson Real Estate
Christ George, Realtor
281-797-0570
chris@iknowranches.com
Hempstead, Texas
iknowranches.com

 

Arena Sponsor

Wheless Properties
713-526-4411
Houston, Texas
whelessproperties.com

Lodging

Residence Inn by Marriott
281-829-2600
Book online

Courtyard by Marriott
281-492-7979
Book online

Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton
281-578-6700
Book online

Bars & Restaurants

Charlie’s Bar-B-Que / Charlie’s & Co Events & Catering
713-664-7964 | Bellaire, Texas
charliesandco.com
@Charlies_BBQ

River Oaks Donuts
713-961-9458
Houston, Texas
riveroaksdonuts.com
@riveroaksdonutshouston.com

Saltgrass Steakhouse
281-647-9400
Katy, Texas
saltgrass.com
@saltgrass

Website design & development by Everest Agency